Lodging Tax Board, Rangely

MemberAppointedTerm ExpiresRe-AppointmentComments
Andrea Brannan03-202101-20242017,2020
Dorian Geba01-202301-2026

Samantha Herrera01-202301-2027

To apply for this Board, please complete the Application for Board or Commission and return to the Human Resources Department, Meeker Courthouse, 3rd Floor, PO Box i, Meeker, CO  81641, or hr@rbc.us.


  • As needed


  • Shall be from the tourism industry within the municipalities or unincorporated areas from which the lodging tax is collected

About the Board

This is a three (3) member board.  Members are appointed by the County Commissioners and serve a three (3) year term.  The Lodging Tax Board shall use the Lodging Tax Tourism Fund to advertise and market tourism for the benefit of those unincorporated areas and municipalities from which the lodging tax originated. 

Lodging Tax Board Resolution